Game

Poll: The next Splatoon 3 Splatfest is coming – Are you Team Gear, Grub, Or Fun?

Splatoon 3 Splatfest Official Art
Picture: Nintendo / @SplatoonNA

It’s almost the weekend, but – more importantly – next Splatoon 3 Splatfest is almost here! Revealed in September 2022 Nintendo DirectDeep Cut announces that we all need to answer life’s important question: “What would you bring to a deserted island?”

It’s a pain, especially with options! But the three-team Splatfests open the door to the biggest question of life, and also tougher decisions, so we understand. This time selection is for Team Gear, Team Gruband Team Fun. Honestly, we couldn’t make a case for any of them – we needed simple ways to get on the island, easy food would make life so much easier, but they I also need fun in my life – especially on a deserted island.

If it helps you decide, Shiver is Team Gear, Frye is Team Grub, and Big Man is Team Fun (he To be after all is the epitome of joy).

The last Splatfest – a duel between Rock, Paper and Scissors – witnessed Team Rock wins.

As always, we’d love to know who you’re representing at this weekend’s event. Vote in our poll below and let us know in the comments which side you’re on!

Splatfest will begin for most people on Saturday, September 24, but we have a list of times for each region right here for you:

  • Europe: September 24 (1am BST/2pm CEST) to September 26th (1am BST/2am CEST)
  • North America / Australia / New Zealand: September 23 (5pm PST) / September 24 (10am AEST / 1pm NZST) to September 25 (5pm PST) / September 26 (10am) AEST / 12 noon NZST)
  • Japan – September 24 (9am JST) to September 26 (9am JST)

read more

Source link

goznews

Goz News: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably.

Related Articles

Back to top button