Lifestyle

MyDeal Announces Top 50 Influencer Awards of 2017

Winner: Ridiculous

Last night, Australia’s Top 50 Influencers Awards 2017, presented by online retailer MyDeal.com.au, announced the most inspirational and influential bloggers Australia has to offer.
The judges of Australia’s Top Influencer Awards, which celebrates the most successful and inspirational online influencers, have revealed their winners and eventual winners.

This year’s winner is Ridiculous, a multi-talented trio who travel the world breaking world records, saving children’s lives and opening a new avenue for online influencers. Since the start, they have gained over 500k subscribers on YouTube and more 74 million won Youtube views, making them one of the biggest online influencers in Australia. They have won two Guinness World Records, partnered with Ri De Janeiro’s World Cup and have lifted hundreds of children out of poverty around the world.

Jacko Brazier was crowned the King of Social Media. On Instagram alone, Jacko has more than 270,000 followers. Jacko the teen heartthrob, who claims to be the third wheel, rose to fame with his viral Vine videos and is now an aspiring musician and Youtuber. He has over 240k subscribers on YouTube and has his own merchandise.

Congratulations to those who made it to the Top 50

1. It’s ridiculous – Brett, Derek and Scott (@howridiculous)

2. They go around – Steve and Lexi – (@theygetaround)

3. Don’t Mumsy – Marcia Leone (@notsomumsy)

4. Miss Gunner – Ashley Schuberg (@miss_gunner)

5. Chloe Ting – Chloe Ting (@chloe_t)

6. Li-Chi Pan – Li-Chi Pan (@lichipan)

7. TrendSpotter – Dasha and Colin (@thetrendspotter)

8. Jake’s Diary – Jake Bley (@jakebley)

9. Melbourne girl – Emily Collie (@melbournegirl)

10. Angry at Dad – Mitch and Dylan Orval (@itsangrydad)

11. Man of Many – Scott and Frank (@manofmanytastes)

12. George Eats – Georgia McDermott (@georgeats)

13. How to cook it – Ann Reardon (@howtocookthat)

14. The Single Mum Diaries – Leila Stead (@singlemumd con)

15. Crowd Media – Judy Sahay (@crowdmediahq)

16. Hunting Boss – Jack, Tom, John and Antonio (@bhofficial)

17. Fashion Advocate – Claire Goldsworthy (@thefashionadvocate)

18. Keep it cleaner – Laura Henshaw (@keepitcleaner)

19. Doxies Down Under – Karan White (@doxiesdownunder)

20. Rosie Luik – Rosie Luik (@rosie_luik)

21. Life on this island – Laura McWhinnie (@thisislandlife)

22. Crystal Conte – Crystal Conte (@crystal_conte)

23. Jacko Brazier – Jackson Brazier (@jackobrazier)

24. Young Blood Runs Wild – Tully Smyth (@tee_smyth)

25. Citizen of the World – Meghan and Dominic (@citizensoftheworld)

26. Helen Chik – Helen Chik (@helenchikx)

27. Lauren’s Bathhouse – Lauren Bath (@laurenepbath)

28. I Ate My Way Through – Jennifer Lam (@iatemywaythrough)

29. Nomadasaurus – Alesha and Jarryd (@nomadasaurus)

30. Mr Jake Rich – Jake Rich (@mr.jakerich)

31. Stylephiles – Steph and Kaz (@thestylephiles)

32. Jarrad Seng – Jarrad Seng (@jarradseng)

33. Gastroenterology – Delphine and John (@ Gastlogy.co)

34. Fashion blogger for kids – Sandi Zaljevic (@kidsfashionblogger)

35. Deja Vu Blog – Teresa Vu (@teresa_vu)

36. King Kingsley – Emma Hill (@kingkingsley_)

37. Noodles – Thang Ngo (@thangngo)

38. Spa It Girl – Yvette Le Blowitz (@spaitgirl)

39. The Neverland Boys – Joshua, Jaxon, Elliot and Zac (@neverlandboys.co)

40. Gourmet guerrillas – Lindsey Hoad (@thegourmetguerrilla)

41. Steph Adams – Steph Adams (@stephadams2012)

42. Alex Hayes – Alex Hayes (@alexhayess)

43. Tahlia Moffitt – Tahlia Moffitt (@tahliajmoffitt)

44. Let’s go mom – Barbara Bryan (@letsgomum)

45. Jade Kevin Foster – Jade Kevin Foster (@jadekevinfoster)

46. ​​Sydney Chic – Deb Carr (@sydneychicblog)

47. Rawspirations – Sabrina Muscat (@rawspirations)

48. Eat Pray Exercise – Amy Darcy (@eatprayworkout)

49. Furniture addicts – Jen Bishop Francis (@interiorsaddict)

50. 5000 poppies – Lynn Berry (@ 5000poppies)

Congratulations to everyone who entered and made the Top 50!

Access photos from the night here

Source link

goznews

Goz News: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably.

Related Articles

Back to top button