Game

How to watch Xbox Showcase at Gamescom 2022

Gamescom 2022 is officially out and Opening Night Live kicks things off on August 23 with exciting gameplay footage and updates. See everything announced at Gamescom Opening Night Live In case you lost it!

There’s more to come this week, as Xbox is one of the most engaged this year and will have its own live stream on Day 3 of Gamescom 2022. This six-hour Xbox event is coming August 25 begins at 5 a.m. Pacific Time time. View Full Gamescom Fixtures for everything else that happens this week.

While Xbox doesn’t say there will be brand new announcements, the stream will feature interviews and gameplay. Xbox says “expect developer interviews and gameplay from various Xbox Game Studios including Mojang Studios, Obsidian Entertainment and World’s Edge plus Xbox Game Studios Publishing and their partners at Asobo Studio, in addition to some highly anticipated games from our third-party partners. ”

When does Xbox Showcase take place?

  • Day: Gamescom’s Xbox event will take place on Thursday, August 25
  • Time: 5am ​​- 11am Pacific / 8 am – 2 pm Eastern / 1pm – 7pm in UK
  • Period: 6 hours

How to watch Xbox Livestream

On Thursday, August 25, you can watch it live via YouTube here: Xbox Booth Livestream at Gamescom 2022.

<a href =

Watch Live on YouTube

What to expect from Xbox at Gamescom 2022:

Have confirmed coverage around the following games to look forward to:

Gamescom 2022 officially kicks off Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CEST for those who want to see more from the 6-day event ! View Full Gamescom Fixtures for the year 2022.

FOR MORE XBOX:

Source link

goznews

Goz News: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably.

Related Articles

Back to top button